Series 6
Audiovisual materials and Artwork
Boxes AV1 and 41

Scope and Content Note

Series 6 contains videotapes and audiotapes of interviews and public appearances by Raymond Andrews as well as photographs of Andrews and other family members. The series also includes three original pieces of artwork by brother Benny Andrews that were used in Raymond Andrews’ books. Additional photographs can be found in the scrapbooks in Series 7.

Arrangement Note

Organized into four subseries: (6.1) Video tapes, (6.2) Audio tapes, (6.3) Photographs, and (6.4) Art work.

Description of Subseries